Contact us

MRI scanner

 

Human Resources Department - Senior Team

Libby Jenney, Medical Resourcing Manager

Manages the medical recruitment team and the operational aspects of the SLA.

Email: libby.jenney1@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 788 163

Medical Recruitment Team

Generic medical recruitment email:

uhdb.radiologyleademployer@nhs.net

 

Millie Williamson, Deputy Medical Resourcing Manager

Responsible for the operational Management of the medical recruitment team.

Email: millie.williamson@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 789 249

 

Rachel Bailey, Medical Recruitment Advisor

Oversees the issuing of contracts, new starters, pay etc. Liases with HEE, hosts and trainees regarding rotations, collection of absence and GoSW data.

Email: rachel.bailey8@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 786 513

 

Rosanna Lysaczenko, Medical Recruitment Administrator

Assists the medical recruitment advisor.

Email: rosanna.lysaczenko@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 788 161 

HEE HR Policy and Casework

Contact HR Employee Relations Team:

Telephone: 01332 786 017
 

Debby Thomson, HR Business Partner

Responsible for casework.

Email: debby.thomson1@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 785 566


Candida Capaldi, HR Advisor

Responsible for HR employee relations (attendance management).

Email: candida.capaldi@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 786 018

Payroll and Pensions

Generic pay email:

dhft.pay@nhs.net

 

Generic expenses email:

dhft.expenses@nhs.net

 

Greg Chambers, Workforce Systems Manager

Email: greg.chambers@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 258 141

 

Shar Tomlinson, Deputy Head of Service

Email: shar.tomlinson@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 258 098

 

Nicky Longdon, Pensions Team Leader

Email: Nicky.longdon@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 254 702

 

Occupational Health

Generic Occupational Health email:

dhft.occupationalhealth@nhs.net

 

Shirley Fields, Clinical Manager

Email: shirley.fields@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 254 747

Finance

Kieran Henshaw, Business Unit Accountant

Email: Kieran.henshaw@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 786 102

Guarding of Safe Working

Snobar Bhat, Medical Workforce Advisor

Email: snobarbhat@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 788 165