Coronavirus guidance

If you think you may have symptoms of Coronavirus, follow the national guidance and self-isolate for seven days. We have Introduced a number of measures and changes to help delay the spread of the virus and maintain essential health services for those that will continue to need them during these unprecedented times. If you, or a member of your family has tested positive for Coronavirus, please find resources to aid your/their recovery on our Coronavirus - Supporting your recovery page.

Contact us

MRI scanner

 

Human Resources Department - Senior Team

Libby Jenney, Medical Resourcing Manager

Managing the Medical Recruitment Team and the operational aspects of the SLA.

Email: libby.jenney1@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 788 163

Medical Recruitment Team

Generic medical recruitment email:

uhdb.radiologyleademployer@nhs.net

 

Millie Williamson, Deputy Medical Resourcing Manager

Responsible for the Operational Management of the Medical Recruitment Team.

Email: millie.williamson@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 789 249

 

Rachel Bailey, Medical Recruitment Advisor

Overseeing issuing of contracts, new starters, pay etc. liaising with HEE, Hosts and Trainees regarding rotations, collection of absence and GoSW data.

Email: rachel.bailey8@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 786 513

 

Rosanna Lysaczenko, Medical Recruitment Administrator

Assisting Medical Recruitment Advisor with the above.

Email: rosanna.lysaczenko@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 788 161 

HEE HR Policy and Casework

Contact HR Employee Relations Team:

Telephone: 01332 786 017
 

Debby Thomson, HR Business Partner

HR Business Partner (Casework)

Email: debby.thomson1@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 785 566


Candida Capaldi, HR Advisor

HR Employee Relations (Attendance Management and advise on UHDB HR policies.

Email: candida.capaldi@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 786 018

Payroll and Pensions

Generic pay email:

dhft.pay@nhs.net

Generic expenses email:

dhft.expenses@nhs.net

 

Greg Chambers, Workforce Systems Manager

Head of Service

Email: greg.chambers@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 258 141

 

Shar Tomlinson, Deputy Head of Service

Deputising the service

Email: shar.tomlinson@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 258 098

 

Nicky Longdon, Pensions Team Leader

Pensions Team

Email: Nicky.longdon@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 254 702

 

Permila Dhami, Senior Pay Clerk 

Email: dhft.pay@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 258156

 

Jane Jarvis, Senior Pay Clerk 

Email: dhft.pay@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 258111

 

Emma Steele, Senior Pay Clerk 

Email: dhft.pay@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 258020

 

Mandy Moss, Senior Pay Clerk 

Email: dhft.pay@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 258291

 

Rob Burton, Senior Pay Clerk 

Email: dhft.pay@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 258028

 

Joy Russell, Pay Administrator

Email: dhft.expenses@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 258036

Occupational Health

Generic Occupational Health email:

uhdb.DerbyOH@nhs.net 

 

Kieran Henshaw, Clinical Manager

Email: kieran.henshaw@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 786102

Finance

Kieran Henshaw, Business Unit Accountant

Email: Kieran.henshaw@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 786 102

Guarding of Safe Working

Mr Antony Bateman, Guardian of Safeworking 

Email: dhft.guardianofsafeworking@nhs.net

 

Snobar Bhat, Medical Workforce Advisor

Email: snobarbhat@nhs.net

Telephone: 01332 788 165

IT Department

Generic IT department number: 01332 785777

 

ESR & Self Service

Jeanette Harper

Email: dhft.ESRselfservice@nhs.net 

Telephone: 01332 785512