Visiting guidance

Visiting restrictions have been eased. Please see information for visitors > before you plan on visiting.

Meet The Air Arts Team Banner

Meet The Air Arts Team

For general enquiries please emai info@airarts.net

 

 

       Laura Waters

Laura Waters - Head of Arts 

Laura@airarts.net

Programme Management, Training, Commissioning, Strategy and Fundraising

Emma Bailey

Emma Bailey - Artist and Heritage Officer

Emma@airarts.net

Medical Museum, Mural Artwork and Staff Arts Clubs

Kate Stopard

Kate Stoppard - Visual Arts Manager

Kate@airarts.net

Arts Exhibitions and Enhancements

Matt Cartoon

Matt Roberts - Communications Officer

Matt@airarts.net 

Communications, Film and Social Media

El Cartoon

Eleanor Babb, Burton Arts Coordinator

Eleanor@airarts.net 

Projects at Burton, Lichfield and Tamworth

Andrea Hayley

Andrea Haley, Arts Coordinator

Andrea@airarts.net 

Patient Resources and Engagement projects

Rosie Rutherford

Rosie Rutherford, Music Coordinator

Rosie@airarts.net 

Live Music, Online Music and Staff Wellbeing Choir